Afghanistan
Angola
Argentina
Asia (AFC)
Asian Games
Australia
Belgium-Netherlands
Brazil
Burkina Faso
Central American & Caribbean Games
Central American Games
Congo DR
Denmark
England
Europe (UEFA)
FYR Macedonia
Finland
Germany
Greece
International Tournaments
Italy
Mediterranean Games
Mexico
National
Nepal
North & Central America (Concacaf)
Palestine
Pan American Games
Panama
Russia
Scandinavia
Serbia And Montenegro
South American Games
Spain
Syria
USA
World (FIFA)
Yemen
Zimbabwe

1. Division - Armenia

15 Jun 2024 - 15 Jun 2024
K/O
Home
Away
Pts
HT
FT
ET
PN
Sunday, 28 May 2023
28 May 13:00 13:00 fin
Alashkert-2
0-0 4-3
FC Urartu 2
20-46
1D
0-0
4-3
28 May 13:00 13:00 fin
Gandzasar
0-0 9-0
Ararat Yerevan-2
68-58
1D
0-0
9-0
28 May 13:00 13:00 fin
Shirak FC-2
0-0 1-1
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
37-58
1D
0-0
1-1
28 May 13:00 13:00 fin
BKMA II
0-0 3-0
Lernayin A. II
66-2
1D
0-0
3-0
Saturday, 27 May 2023
27 May 13:00 13:00 fin
Syunik
0-0 0-1
Pyunik Yerevan-2
17-44
1D
0-0
0-1
Friday, 26 May 2023
26 May 13:00 13:00 fin
Mika FC
0-0 1-1
West Armenia
33-71
1D
0-0
1-1
Tuesday, 23 May 2023
23 May 13:00 13:00 fin
Ararat Yerevan-2
0-0 0-4
BKMA II
58-63
1D
0-0
0-4
23 May 13:00 13:00 fin
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
0-0 3-0
Mika FC
55-33
1D
0-0
3-0
23 May 13:00 13:00 fin
Pyunik Yerevan-2
0-0 3-4
Alashkert-2
44-17
1D
0-0
3-4
23 May 13:00 13:00 fin
West Armenia
0-0 2-2
Gandzasar
70-67
1D
0-0
2-2
23 May 13:00 13:00 canc
Lernayin A. II
Syunik
2-17
1D
23 May 14:00 14:00 fin
FC Urartu 2
0-0 0-0
Shirak FC-2
45-36
1D
0-0
0-0
Friday, 19 May 2023
19 May 13:00 13:00 canc
Alashkert-2
Lernayin A. II
17-2
1D
19 May 13:00 13:00 fin
BKMA II
0-0 1-1
West Armenia
62-69
1D
0-0
1-1
19 May 13:00 13:00 fin
Gandzasar
0-0 5-0
Mika FC
64-33
1D
0-0
5-0
19 May 13:00 13:00 fin
Shirak FC-2
0-0 1-0
Pyunik Yerevan-2
33-44
1D
0-0
1-0
19 May 14:00 14:00 fin
FC Urartu 2
0-0 2-2
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
44-54
1D
0-0
2-2
Thursday, 18 May 2023
18 May 13:00 13:00 fin
Syunik
0-0 0-0
Ararat Yerevan-2
16-57
1D
0-0
0-0
Monday, 15 May 2023
15 May 13:00 13:00 fin
Mika FC
0-0 0-2
BKMA II
33-59
1D
0-0
0-2
Sunday, 14 May 2023
14 May 13:00 13:00 fin
Ararat Yerevan-2
0-0 2-1
Alashkert-2
54-17
1D
0-0
2-1
14 May 13:00 13:00 fin
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
0-0 4-5
Gandzasar
54-61
1D
0-0
4-5
14 May 13:00 13:00 canc
Lernayin A. II
Shirak FC-2
2-33
1D
14 May 13:00 13:00 fin
Pyunik Yerevan-2
0-0 0-0
FC Urartu 2
43-43
1D
0-0
0-0
14 May 13:00 13:00 fin
West Armenia
0-0 3-0
Syunik
66-16
1D
0-0
3-0
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
10 May 12:00 12:00 fin
BKMA II
0-0 2-1
Gandzasar
56-61
1D
0-0
2-1
10 May 14:00 14:00 canc
FC Urartu 2
Lernayin A. II
43-2
1D
Tuesday, 9 May 2023
09 May 12:00 12:00 fin
Alashkert-2
0-0 2-7
West Armenia
17-63
1D
0-0
2-7
09 May 12:00 12:00 fin
Pyunik Yerevan-2
0-0 0-3
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
43-51
1D
0-0
0-3
09 May 12:00 12:00 fin
Shirak FC-2
0-0 1-1
Ararat Yerevan-2
32-53
1D
0-0
1-1
09 May 12:00 12:00 fin
Syunik
0-0 0-1
Mika FC
16-30
1D
0-0
0-1
Thursday, 4 May 2023
04 May 12:00 12:00 fin
Ararat Yerevan-2
0-0 0-2
FC Urartu 2
53-37
1D
0-0
0-2
04 May 12:00 12:00 fin
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
0-0 0-6
BKMA II
48-53
1D
0-0
0-6
04 May 12:00 12:00 fin
Gandzasar
0-0 1-0
Syunik
58-13
1D
0-0
1-0
04 May 12:00 12:00 post
Lernayin A. II
Pyunik Yerevan-2
2-43
1D
04 May 12:00 12:00 fin
Mika FC
0-0 3-2
Alashkert-2
27-17
1D
0-0
3-2
04 May 12:00 12:00 fin
West Armenia
0-0 3-1
Shirak FC-2
60-32
1D
0-0
3-1
Saturday, 29 April 2023
29 Apr 12:00 12:00 fin
Alashkert-2
0-0 0-5
Gandzasar
17-55
1D
0-0
0-5
Friday, 28 April 2023
28 Apr 12:00 12:00 post
Lernayin A. II
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
2-48
1D
28 Apr 12:00 12:00 fin
Pyunik Yerevan-2
0-0 1-0
Ararat Yerevan-2
40-53
1D
0-0
1-0
28 Apr 12:00 12:00 fin
Shirak FC-2
0-0 2-0
Mika FC
29-27
1D
0-0
2-0
28 Apr 12:00 12:00 fin
Syunik
0-0 0-1
BKMA II
13-50
1D
0-0
0-1
28 Apr 14:00 14:00 fin
FC Urartu 2
0-0 3-4
West Armenia
37-57
1D
0-0
3-4
Sunday, 23 April 2023
23 Apr 11:00 11:00 post
Ararat Yerevan-2
Lernayin A. II
53-2
1D
23 Apr 11:00 11:00 fin
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
0-0 0-0
Syunik
47-12
1D
0-0
0-0
23 Apr 11:00 11:00 fin
Mika FC
0-0 1-1
FC Urartu 2
26-36
1D
0-0
1-1
Saturday, 22 April 2023
22 Apr 11:00 11:00 fin
BKMA II
0-0 2-1
Alashkert-2
47-17
1D
0-0
2-1
22 Apr 12:00 12:00 fin
Gandzasar
0-0 2-1
Shirak FC-2
52-29
1D
0-0
2-1
Friday, 21 April 2023
21 Apr 11:00 11:00 fin
West Armenia
0-0 1-3
Pyunik Yerevan-2
57-37
1D
0-0
1-3
Monday, 17 April 2023
17 Apr 11:00 11:00 fin
Ararat Yerevan-2
0-0 2-3
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
53-44
1D
0-0
2-3
17 Apr 11:00 11:00 fin
Shirak FC-2
0-0 0-2
BKMA II
29-44
1D
0-0
0-2
17 Apr 14:00 14:00 fin
FC Urartu 2
0-0 1-2
Gandzasar
36-49
1D
0-0
1-2
Sunday, 16 April 2023
16 Apr 11:00 11:00 fin
Pyunik Yerevan-2
0-0 0-1
Mika FC
37-23
1D
0-0
0-1
Saturday, 15 April 2023
15 Apr 11:00 11:00 post
Lernayin A. II
West Armenia
2-57
1D
Friday, 14 April 2023
14 Apr 11:00 11:00 fin
Alashkert-2
0-0 2-0
Syunik
14-12
1D
0-0
2-0
Monday, 10 April 2023
10 Apr 12:00 12:00 fin
BKMA II
0-0 1-2
FC Urartu 2
44-33
1D
0-0
1-2
10 Apr 12:00 12:00 fin
Gandzasar
0-0 6-2
Pyunik Yerevan-2
46-37
1D
0-0
6-2
10 Apr 12:00 12:00 fin
West Armenia
0-0 0-0
Ararat Yerevan-2
56-52
1D
0-0
0-0
Sunday, 9 April 2023
09 Apr 11:00 11:00 fin
Syunik
0-0 0-2
Shirak FC-2
12-26
1D
0-0
0-2
09 Apr 12:00 12:00 post
Mika FC
Lernayin A. II
23-2
1D
Saturday, 8 April 2023
08 Apr 12:00 12:00 fin
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
0-0 0-1
Alashkert-2
44-11
1D
0-0
0-1
Tuesday, 4 April 2023
04 Apr 12:00 12:00 fin
Ararat Yerevan-2
0-0 4-0
Mika FC
49-23
1D
0-0
4-0
04 Apr 12:00 12:00 fin
Shirak FC-2
0-0 3-2
Alashkert-2
23-11
1D
0-0
3-2
04 Apr 12:00 12:00 fin
West Armenia
0-0 4-2
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
53-44
1D
0-0
4-2
Monday, 3 April 2023
03 Apr 12:00 12:00 fin
Pyunik Yerevan-2
0-0 1-5
BKMA II
37-41
1D
0-0
1-5
03 Apr 14:00 14:00 fin
FC Urartu 2
0-0 4-0
Syunik
30-12
1D
0-0
4-0
Sunday, 2 April 2023
02 Apr 12:00 12:00 post
Lernayin A. II
Gandzasar
2-46
1D
Thursday, 30 March 2023
30 Mar 12:00 12:00 fin
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
0-0 1-0
Shirak FC-2
41-23
1D
0-0
1-0
30 Mar 12:00 12:00 fin
West Armenia
0-0 7-1
Mika FC
50-23
1D
0-0
7-1
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
29 Mar 12:00 12:00 fin
Ararat Yerevan-2
0-0 0-3
Gandzasar
49-43
1D
0-0
0-3
29 Mar 12:00 12:00 post
Lernayin A. II
BKMA II
2-41
1D
29 Mar 12:00 12:00 fin
Pyunik Yerevan-2
0-0 1-0
Syunik
34-12
1D
0-0
1-0
29 Mar 14:00 14:00 fin
FC Urartu 2
0-0 5-2
Alashkert-2
27-11
1D
0-0
5-2
Saturday, 18 March 2023
18 Mar 11:00 11:00 fin
Alashkert-2
0-0 3-4
Pyunik Yerevan-2
11-31
1D
0-0
3-4
18 Mar 11:00 11:00 fin
Mika FC
0-0 2-1
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
20-41
1D
0-0
2-1
18 Mar 11:00 11:00 fin
Shirak FC-2
0-0 0-0
FC Urartu 2
22-26
1D
0-0
0-0
Friday, 17 March 2023
17 Mar 11:00 11:00 fin
BKMA II
0-0 1-0
Ararat Yerevan-2
38-49
1D
0-0
1-0
17 Mar 11:00 11:00 post
Syunik
Lernayin A. II
12-2
1D
Thursday, 16 March 2023
16 Mar 11:00 11:00 fin
Gandzasar
0-0 0-1
West Armenia
43-47
1D
0-0
0-1
Friday, 10 March 2023
10 Mar 11:00 11:00 post
Lernayin A. II
Alashkert-2
2-11
1D
10 Mar 11:00 11:00 fin
Mika FC
0-0 0-3
Gandzasar
20-40
1D
0-0
0-3
10 Mar 11:00 11:00 fin
Pyunik Yerevan-2
0-0 0-2
Shirak FC-2
31-19
1D
0-0
0-2
Thursday, 9 March 2023
09 Mar 11:00 11:00 fin
Ararat Yerevan-2
0-0 3-0
Syunik
46-12
1D
0-0
3-0
09 Mar 11:00 11:00 fin
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
0-0 3-1
FC Urartu 2
38-26
1D
0-0
3-1
09 Mar 11:00 11:00 fin
West Armenia
0-0 2-0
BKMA II
44-38
1D
0-0
2-0
Sunday, 5 March 2023
05 Mar 11:00 11:00 fin
BKMA II
0-0 5-0
Mika FC
35-20
1D
0-0
5-0
05 Mar 11:00 11:00 fin
Syunik
0-0 1-2
West Armenia
12-41
1D
0-0
1-2
05 Mar 11:00 11:00 post
Shirak FC-2
Lernayin A. II
19-2
1D
Saturday, 4 March 2023
04 Mar 11:00 11:00 fin
Alashkert-2
0-0 0-2
Ararat Yerevan-2
11-43
1D
0-0
0-2
04 Mar 11:00 11:00 fin
Gandzasar
0-0 3-0
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
37-38
1D
0-0
3-0
04 Mar 12:00 12:00 fin
FC Urartu 2
0-0 2-1
Pyunik Yerevan-2
23-31
1D
0-0
2-1
Tuesday, 6 December 2022
06 Dec 10:30 10:30 fin
Syunik
0-0 0-3
Ararat Yerevan-2
12-40
1D
0-0
0-3
Friday, 2 December 2022
02 Dec 10:00 10:00 fin
Gandzasar
0-0 1-0
BKMA II
34-35
1D
0-0
1-0
02 Dec 10:00 10:00 fin
Mika FC
0-0 0-0
Syunik
19-11
1D
0-0
0-0
Thursday, 1 December 2022
01 Dec 10:00 10:00 fin
Ararat Yerevan-2
0-0 2-1
Shirak FC-2
37-19
1D
0-0
2-1
01 Dec 10:00 10:00 fin
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
0-0 2-1
Pyunik Yerevan-2
35-31
1D
0-0
2-1
01 Dec 10:00 10:00 fin
Lernayin A. II
0-0 1-2
FC Urartu 2
2-20
1D
0-0
1-2
01 Dec 10:00 10:00 fin
West Armenia
0-0 5-0
Alashkert-2
38-11
1D
0-0
5-0
Tuesday, 29 November 2022
29 Nov 10:00 10:00 fin
Syunik
0-0 0-0
Gandzasar
10-33
1D
0-0
0-0
Saturday, 26 November 2022
26 Nov 10:00 10:00 fin
Alashkert-2
0-0 0-3
Mika FC
11-16
1D
0-0
0-3
26 Nov 10:00 10:00 fin
Shirak FC-2
0-0 0-2
West Armenia
19-35
1D
0-0
0-2
Friday, 25 November 2022
25 Nov 10:00 10:00 fin
BKMA II
0-0 0-1
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
35-32
1D
0-0
0-1
25 Nov 10:00 10:00 fin
Pyunik Yerevan-2
0-0 5-1
Lernayin A. II
28-2
1D
0-0
5-1
25 Nov 14:00 14:00 fin
FC Urartu 2
0-0 1-2
Ararat Yerevan-2
20-34
1D
0-0
1-2
Monday, 21 November 2022
21 Nov 10:00 10:00 fin
Ararat Yerevan-2
0-0 0-4
Pyunik Yerevan-2
34-25
1D
0-0
0-4
21 Nov 10:00 10:00 fin
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
0-0 2-2
Lernayin A. II
31-1
1D
0-0
2-2
21 Nov 10:00 10:00 fin
Mika FC
0-0 0-1
Shirak FC-2
16-16
1D
0-0
0-1
21 Nov 10:00 10:00 fin
West Armenia
0-0 1-1
FC Urartu 2
34-19
1D
0-0
1-1
Sunday, 20 November 2022
20 Nov 10:00 10:00 fin
BKMA II
0-0 2-0
Syunik
32-10
1D
0-0
2-0
20 Nov 10:00 10:00 fin
Gandzasar
0-0 9-0
Alashkert-2
30-11
1D
0-0
9-0
Friday, 11 November 2022
11 Nov 10:30 10:30 fin
Alashkert-2
0-0 1-3
BKMA II
11-29
1D
0-0
1-3
11 Nov 10:30 10:30 fin
Lernayin A. II
0-0 0-2
Ararat Yerevan-2
1-31
1D
0-0
0-2
11 Nov 10:30 10:30 fin
Pyunik Yerevan-2
0-0 2-1
West Armenia
22-34
1D
0-0
2-1
11 Nov 10:30 10:30 fin
Syunik
0-0 0-4
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
10-28
1D
0-0
0-4
11 Nov 14:30 14:30 fin
FC Urartu 2
0-0 4-1
Mika FC
16-16
1D
0-0
4-1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
10 Nov 10:30 10:30 fin
Shirak FC-2
0-0 0-1
Gandzasar
16-27
1D
0-0
0-1
Saturday, 5 November 2022
05 Nov 10:00 10:00 fin
Pyunik Yerevan-2
0-0 2-0
FC Urartu 2
19-16
1D
0-0
2-0
05 Nov 10:30 10:30 fin
Alashkert-2
0-0 4-1
Lernayin A. II
8-1
1D
0-0
4-1
05 Nov 10:30 10:30 fin
Syunik
0-0 0-5
BKMA II
10-26
1D
0-0
0-5
Tuesday, 1 November 2022
01 Nov 10:30 10:30 fin
Syunik
0-0 0-0
Alashkert-2
9-7
1D
0-0
0-0
01 Nov 11:00 11:00 fin
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
0-0 1-4
Ararat Yerevan-2
28-28
1D
0-0
1-4
Monday, 31 October 2022
31 Oct 11:00 11:00 fin
BKMA II
0-0 3-1
Shirak FC-2
23-16
1D
0-0
3-1
31 Oct 11:00 11:00 fin
Mika FC
0-0 0-1
Pyunik Yerevan-2
16-16
1D
0-0
0-1
31 Oct 11:00 11:00 fin
West Armenia
0-0 2-0
Lernayin A. II
31-1
1D
0-0
2-0
Sunday, 30 October 2022
30 Oct 10:30 10:30 fin
Gandzasar
0-0 0-1
FC Urartu 2
27-13
1D
0-0
0-1
Wednesday, 26 October 2022
26 Oct 10:30 10:30 fin
Lernayin A. II
0-0 1-1
Mika FC
0-15
1D
0-0
1-1
26 Oct 10:30 10:30 fin
Shirak FC-2
0-0 1-0
Syunik
13-9
1D
0-0
1-0
26 Oct 11:00 11:00 fin
Pyunik Yerevan-2
0-0 1-1
Gandzasar
15-26
1D
0-0
1-1
26 Oct 15:00 15:00 fin
FC Urartu 2
0-0 1-1
BKMA II
12-22
1D
0-0
1-1
Tuesday, 25 October 2022
25 Oct 11:00 11:00 fin
Alashkert-2
0-0 1-2
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
7-25
1D
0-0
1-2
25 Oct 11:00 11:00 fin
Ararat Yerevan-2
0-0 0-2
West Armenia
28-28
1D
0-0
0-2
Saturday, 22 October 2022
22 Oct 10:30 10:30 fin
Gandzasar
0-0 3-1
Mika FC
23-15
1D
0-0
3-1
22 Oct 11:00 11:00 fin
Shirak FC-2
0-0 3-0
Pyunik Yerevan-2
10-15
1D
0-0
3-0
Friday, 21 October 2022
21 Oct 11:00 11:00 fin
BKMA II
0-0 2-1
Alashkert-2
19-7
1D
0-0
2-1
Tuesday, 18 October 2022
18 Oct 11:00 11:00 fin
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
0-0 5-2
West Armenia
22-28
1D
0-0
5-2
18 Oct 11:00 11:00 fin
Syunik
0-0 3-0
FC Urartu 2
6-12
1D
0-0
3-0
Monday, 17 October 2022
17 Oct 11:00 11:00 fin
Mika FC
0-0 0-3
Ararat Yerevan-2
15-25
1D
0-0
0-3
Sunday, 16 October 2022
16 Oct 11:00 11:00 fin
Alashkert-2
0-0 2-2
Shirak FC-2
6-9
1D
0-0
2-2
16 Oct 11:00 11:00 fin
BKMA II
0-0 2-3
Pyunik Yerevan-2
19-12
1D
0-0
2-3
16 Oct 11:00 11:00 fin
Gandzasar
0-0 3-1
Lernayin A. II
20-0
1D
0-0
3-1
Wednesday, 12 October 2022
12 Oct 11:00 11:00 fin
Mika FC
0-0 1-2
West Armenia
15-25
1D
0-0
1-2
12 Oct 11:00 11:00 fin
Syunik
0-0 3-1
Pyunik Yerevan-2
3-12
1D
0-0
3-1
Monday, 10 October 2022
10 Oct 11:00 11:00 fin
Gandzasar
0-0 2-2
Ararat Yerevan-2
19-24
1D
0-0
2-2
10 Oct 11:00 11:00 fin
Shirak FC-2
0-0 1-0
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
6-22
1D
0-0
1-0
10 Oct 11:00 11:00 fin
BKMA II
0-0 4-3
Lernayin A. II
16-0
1D
0-0
4-3
Saturday, 8 October 2022
08 Oct 11:00 11:00 fin
Alashkert-2
0-0 0-7
FC Urartu 2
6-9
1D
0-0
0-7
Sunday, 2 October 2022
02 Oct 11:00 11:00 fin
Ararat Yerevan-2
0-0 2-1
BKMA II
21-16
1D
0-0
2-1
Friday, 30 September 2022
30 Sep 11:00 11:00 fin
Pyunik Yerevan-2
0-0 1-2
Alashkert-2
12-3
1D
0-0
1-2
Thursday, 29 September 2022
29 Sep 11:00 11:00 fin
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
0-0 4-1
Mika FC
19-15
1D
0-0
4-1
29 Sep 11:00 11:00 fin
Lernayin A. II
0-0 2-5
Syunik
0-0
1D
0-0
2-5
29 Sep 11:00 11:00 fin
West Armenia
0-0 1-0
Gandzasar
22-19
1D
0-0
1-0
29 Sep 15:00 15:00 fin
FC Urartu 2
0-0 1-0
Shirak FC-2
6-6
1D
0-0
1-0
Friday, 16 September 2022
16 Sep 15:00 15:00 fin
FC Urartu 2
0-0 0-1
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
6-16
1D
0-0
0-1
Thursday, 15 September 2022
15 Sep 12:00 12:00 fin
BKMA II
0-0 2-4
West Armenia
16-19
1D
0-0
2-4
Sunday, 11 September 2022
11 Sep 12:30 12:30 fin
West Armenia
2-1 2-1
Syunik
16-0
1D
2-1
2-1
11 Sep 13:00 13:00 fin
Ararat Yerevan-2
0-0 2-0
Alashkert-2
18-3
1D
0-0
2-0
Saturday, 10 September 2022
10 Sep 13:00 13:00 fin
Lernayin A. II
0-0 2-3
Shirak FC-2
0-3
1D
0-0
2-3
10 Sep 13:00 13:00 fin
Mika FC
0-0 1-4
BKMA II
15-13
1D
0-0
1-4
Thursday, 8 September 2022
08 Sep 13:00 13:00 fin
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
0-0 2-0
Gandzasar
13-19
1D
0-0
2-0
Tuesday, 6 September 2022
06 Sep 15:30 15:30 fin
FC Urartu 2
1-0 2-0
Lernayin A. II
3-0
1D
1-0
2-0
Monday, 5 September 2022
05 Sep 12:30 12:30 fin
BKMA II
1-0 1-1
Gandzasar
12-18
1D
1-0
1-1
05 Sep 15:30 15:30 fin
Syunik
0-1 0-1
Mika FC
0-12
1D
0-1
0-1
Sunday, 4 September 2022
04 Sep 12:00 12:00 fin
Shirak FC-2
0-1 0-1
Ararat Yerevan-2
3-15
1D
0-1
0-1
04 Sep 12:30 12:30 fin
Alashkert-2
0-0 0-2
West Armenia
3-13
1D
0-0
0-2
04 Sep 12:30 12:30 fin
Pyunik Yerevan-2
1-2 1-3
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
12-10
1D
1-2
1-3
Tuesday, 30 August 2022
30 Aug 13:00 13:00 fin
Ararat Yerevan-2
2-1 7-3
FC Urartu 2
12-3
1D
2-1
7-3
30 Aug 13:00 13:00 fin
Lernayin A. II
1-1 1-4
Pyunik Yerevan-2
0-9
1D
1-1
1-4
30 Aug 13:00 13:00 fin
Mika FC
1-2 4-2
Alashkert-2
9-3
1D
1-2
4-2
30 Aug 13:00 13:00 fin
West Armenia
1-1 2-1
Shirak FC-2
10-3
1D
1-1
2-1
30 Aug 13:00 13:00 fin
Gandzasar
1-0 2-0
Syunik
15-0
1D
1-0
2-0
Monday, 29 August 2022
29 Aug 13:00 13:00 fin
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
0-0 0-2
BKMA II
7-9
1D
0-0
0-2
Thursday, 25 August 2022
25 Aug 13:00 13:00 fin
Alashkert-2
1-3 2-4
Gandzasar
0-0
1D
1-3
2-4
25 Aug 15:30 15:30 fin
FC Urartu 2
0-2 1-3
West Armenia
0-0
1D
0-2
1-3
Wednesday, 24 August 2022
24 Aug 13:00 13:00 fin
Pyunik Yerevan-2
1-1 4-1
Ararat Yerevan-2
6-12
1D
1-1
4-1
24 Aug 13:00 13:00 fin
Shirak FC-2
0-1 1-2
Mika FC
3-6
1D
0-1
1-2
Tuesday, 23 August 2022
23 Aug 12:30 12:30 fin
Lernayin A. II
0-0 1-6
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
0-7
1D
0-0
1-6
Saturday, 20 August 2022
20 Aug 13:00 13:00 fin
West Armenia
0-0 1-0
Pyunik Yerevan-2
4-6
1D
0-0
1-0
Friday, 19 August 2022
19 Aug 13:00 13:00 fin
Mika FC
0-0 3-2
FC Urartu 2
3-3
1D
0-0
3-2
Thursday, 18 August 2022
18 Aug 13:00 13:00 fin
Ararat Yerevan-2
0-0 4-0
Lernayin A. II
0-0
1D
0-0
4-0
18 Aug 13:00 13:00 fin
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
0-0 2-0
Gandzasar
0-0
1D
0-0
2-0
18 Aug 13:00 13:00 fin
Gandzasar
0-0 2-0
Shirak FC-2
0-0
1D
0-0
2-0
18 Aug 13:00 13:00 fin
FC Ararat-Armenia-2
0-0 2-0
Syunik
0-0
1D
0-0
2-0
Sunday, 14 August 2022
14 Aug 13:00 13:00 fin
Shirak FC-2
0-0 1-3
BKMA II
3-3
1D
0-0
1-3
14 Aug 13:45 13:45 fin
Pyunik Yerevan-2
2-0 4-0